Tasty???

Hey Friends!

I may be a little behind the times, because I’m just finding out about this “Tasty” Facebook page…

11217988_1617143701871606_8333056044163437299_o

https://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty/

They have a ton of quick recipes, but I’m super skeptical of how the recipes turn out/how easy they are (JUST LIKE PINTEREST). AND more importantly, I’m curious about how they taste!

So I have a quick task for you… go check out the Tasty Facebook page, and find a recipe that you’re curious about. (I’m super curious about the Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeño Poppers because…they SOUND AMAZING.) I’ll be your guinea pig and try it out! Send me the link by either commenting down below or by sending me a quick email. hailey.g@hotmail.com

Let’s find out just how Tasty these recipes really are.

skeptical-gif_2

Cheers!

Hailey

Leave a Reply

